Contact Us


Contact Referrals Unlimited Federal Way




Contact a Board Member to find out more information or to inquire about membership in RU. Comments or questions are welcome.

2016 RU Board

President – Cindy Ducich

Vice President – Steve Wiiest 

Secretary - Renae McGregor

Treasurer – Debi Braulik 

Treasurer II – Ken Clark

Membership Director - Deborah Kloby

Sargent-At-Arms - Tom Renner

 Members at Large – Isabel Tessier, David Sobie

Committee Chairmen

Education Director – Cosette Gibson-Pfaff

Social Director – TBD

Sunshine Director – Sandy Brizuela

Historian – Lesley Haithcox

Website – Renae McGregor

Long Range Planning Committee

Steve Wiiest- Chair

Marty Markey

Clint Colvin

Frank Cornelius

Sandy Brizuela

Greg Ocken

Mason McCleary

Janice Siebenaler